Fixtures Div 1Fixtures Div 2ResultsTableReportRulesClub Reps.
This Web site has been constructed to inform on the latest positions in the league.
Every effort will be made to keep the information as current as possible.

 Preliminary report by Ken on the recent League AGM.

Just to let you know that at the AGM they voted to let ladies take part in the     league and change the name to; Tunbridge Wells Triples Bowl's League.

We have two new teams, Rotherfield and Grove C. Wadhurst weren't to sure if   they were going to put one or two teams in and now ladies are allowed to play     Paddock Wood may consider a second team.

David Easton stepped down as treasurer because he will be playing for Tonbridge,    as Colin Ray had put his name forward he was duly elected.  

When have the final league count I will send you the format/dates and rep    contacts.

Congratulations to the TW League for beating the Eastbourne League 101 shots to 93 shots. Game held at Victoria Drive BC Eastbourne on 18th Aug 2017.
Congratulations to Groombridge BC on winning the 2017 Div. 1 title
Congratulations to Grove A on winning Div. 2

If there are any clubs that would like to be part of the Tunbridge Wells Menís Bowls league, please get in touch with the secretary Ken Smith email  or telephone 01732 361693.

Chairman Len Bernie 01892-781222
Vice- Chairman Malcolm Brown 01892-535114
Secretary Ken Smith 01732-361693
Treasurer Colin Ray  01892-534355
Copyright Copyright - John Barden